Election Day – Vote for City Commissioners

Residents of Stanton: Be sure to vote at City Hall today. Polls are open from 7am to 8pm. There are four Commissioner seats up for election. For the three 2-year term Commissioner seats, current Commissioner Charles Meil is on the ballot as a candidate, while Lori Williams, Ray Holloway, James Witzel, Keisha Ackley, and Michael Mazzola are running as write-in candidates. For the one 1-year partial term Commissioner seat up for election, current Commissioner Karl Yoder is running as a write-in candidate.
For more information about these candidates, you may find the following article from the Daily News to be helpful.

Source: 1 on ballot, 6 write-ins for Stanton City Commission