City Commission


The City Commission consists of seven (7) elected officials including a Mayor and six Commissioners.  

Mayor Lori Williams
Mayor Pro Tem Jane Basom
Commissioner Lewis Corwin
Commissioner Ray Holloway
Commissioner Mike Mazzola
Commissioner Charles Miel
Commissioner Tamara Kuhn
Meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at Stanton City Hall, 225 S. Camburn Street, Stanton, MI 48888.

Commission Rules of Procedure 2018