City Commission

 

The City Commission consists of seven (7) elected officials including a Mayor and six Commissioners.  

MayorLori Williamslwilliams@stantononline.com
Mayor Pro TemVladimir Edelmanvedelman@stantononline.com
CommissionerJane Basomjbasom@stantononline.com
CommissionerRay Hollowayrholloway@stantononline.com
CommissionerMike Mazzolammazzola@stantononline.com
CommissionerCharles Mielcmiel@stantononline.com
CommissionerTamara Kuhntkuhn@stantononline.com
  
  
Meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at Stanton City Hall,        225 S. Camburn Street, Stanton, MI 48888.

Commission Rules of Procedure 2018